Cover Reveal: The Witching Hour by Various Authors

Published October 28, 2015 by adventuresinbooklandblog

by Various Authors
Release Date: November 30th 2015
Summary from Goodreads:
Good witch. Bad witch. White magic. Black magic. Kitchen magic. Pick your potion. Ready for Halloween? The authors of the Blazing Indie Collective, who brought you the Falling in Deep Collection, are brewing up something new. Check out all the novellas in The Witching Hour Collection coming October 2015:




Melanie Karsak: Witch Wood


Claire C. Riley: Raven’s Cove


Eli Constant: Sleeping in the Forest of Shadows


Elizabeth Watasin: Charm School: The Wrecking Faerie


Erin Hayes: I’d Rather be a Witch


Carrie Wells: Playing with Magic


Evan Winters: The Witch of Bracken’s Hollow


Minerva Lee: Spun Gold


Blaire Edens: The Witch of Roan Mountain


Poppy Lawless: The Cupcake Witch
The Authors
 Melanie Karsak          Carrie Wells          Claire C. Riley          Elizabeth Watasin
    Eli Constant          Poppy Lawless          Blaire Edens          Erin Hayes
 Evan Winters          Minerva Lee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: